dfebcc6ee0 · use host docker daemon for build · Updated 2026-09-12 08:25:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?